Meet our Leadership Team

Prevea Health is fortunate to have many strong leaders guiding the organization. Among them are the talented and dedicated members of Prevea's Leadership Team.  

This team proudly accepts the responsibility of directing Prevea towards its vision of being the best place to get care and the best place to give care.

Prevea Board of Directors

  • Kevin Sandmire, M.D., Chair of the Board
  • Mike Cottrell, Chief Financial Officer - HSHS
  • Daniel DeGroot, M.D.
  • Tracy Gallagher, M.D.
  • Robert Moyer Jr., M.D.
  • Therese Pandl, HSHS Eastern Wisconsin Division – President and CEO
  • Pat Riordan, President & CEO Nsight
  • David Carlson, D.O., Chief Physician Executive - HSHS

If you would like contact one of our board members, please call (920) 405-1460.