To reduce exposure, if you have traveled to a high risk area, have had contact with someone with either suspected or confirmed COVID-19, or feel you are exhibiting mild symptoms you think may be associated with COVID-19 such as mild respiratory illness, fever or cough, please call your primary care provider for further direction or visit to schedule a telehealth appointment. The patient's insurance provider will be billed if additional lab testing is necessary.

Prevea Health

Meet our Leadership Team

Prevea Health is fortunate to have many strong leaders guiding the organization. Among them are the talented and dedicated members of Prevea's Leadership Team.  

This team proudly accepts the responsibility of directing Prevea towards its vision of being the best place to get care and the best place to give care.

Ashok Rai, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer

Brian Charlier
Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Lorrie Jacobetti
Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer

Samantha Tonn
Senior Vice President of Human Resources and Risk Management

Larry Gille
Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Paul Pritchard, MD
Vice President and Chief Quality Officer

Laura Nelson, MD
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer—Greater Green Bay and Northern Wisconsin Regions

Gregory Grose, MD
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer of Prevea Lakeshore Region

Kaitlin Brice
Vice President of Strategy and Development

Jason Helgeson
Vice President of Clinical Operations

Shane Miller
Chief Information Officer

Ted Collison, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer

Ken Johnson, MD
Chief Medical Officer and Vice President of Clinical Operations – Western Wisconsin

Rob Carviou
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications

Prevea Board of Directors

  • Daniel DeGroot, M.D., Chair of the Board
  • Mike Cottrell
  • Tracy Gallagher, M.D.
  • Robert Moyer Jr., M.D.
  • Therese Pandl
  • Pat Riordan
  • Kevin Sandmire, M.D.
  • Marc Shelton, M.D.

Corporate contact: (920) 405-1460